Faculty

 

PA060612

Ms. Yumiko Akiba

Mathematics

yakiba@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Ms. Cady Murphy

Mathematics

cmurphy@santafesouth.org

PA060603

Dr. Cathy Klasek

Language Arts

cklasek@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mr. JamesWilliams

Language Arts

jwilliams@santafesouth.org

PA060552

Mrs. Stacey Garcia

msgarcia@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mrs. Jackie Seabourn

Social Sciences

jseabourn@santafesouth.org

PA060606

Mr. Jacob Shanahan

Social Sciences

jshanahan@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mr. Martha Stallings

Instrumental Music

mstallings@santafesouth.org

PA060452

Mrs. Leah Nellis

Vocal Music

lnellis@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mrs. Monica Suyo

Spanish

msuyo@santafesouth.org

PA060609

Ms. Li Kang

Chinese

lkang@santafesouth.org