Faculty

 

Name Department E-mail
Bailey, Cady Mathematics cmurphy@santafesouth.org
Braxton, Janice Administrative Assistant jbraxton@santafesouth.org
Cook, Christina L Mathematics ccook@santafesouth.org
Cooper, Tara L Special Education tcooper@santafesouth.org
DeMoss, Mary A Counselor mdemoss@santafesouth.org
Grubbs, Erett R Sciences egrubbs@santafesouth.org
Horton, William Matthew Band whorton@santafesouth.org
Klasek, Catherine Language Arts/ELL cklasek@santafesouth.org
Krell, Marilyn N Spanish mkrell@santafesouth.org
Manning, Michele L Language Arts mmanning@santafesouth.org
McAdoo, Christopher Dale Principal cmcadoo@santafesouth.org
Meyer, Xiaoya Chinese xmeyer@santafesouth.org
Mitchell, John W Choir/Concurrent Liaison jmitchell@santafesouth.org
Seabourn-Pityer, Jackie Social Sciences jseabourn@santafesouth.org
Shanahan, Jacob C Social Sciences jshanahan@santafesouth.org
Valenzuela, Irma Concurrent Liaison ivalenzuela@santafesouth.org