Faculty

 

PA060612

Ms. Yumiko Akiba

Mathematics

yakiba@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Ms. Cady Murphy

Mathematics

cmurphy@santafesouth.org

PA060603

Dr. Cathy Klasek

Language Arts

cklasek@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mrs. Michelle Manning

Language Arts

mmanning@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mr. Erett Grubbs

Sciences

egrubbs@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mrs. Jackie Seabourn

Social Sciences

jseabourn@santafesouth.org

PA060606

Mr. Jacob Shanahan

Social Sciences

jshanahan@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mr. Martha Stallings

Instrumental Music

mstallings@santafesouth.org

PA060452

Mr. J. Warren Mitchell

Vocal Music

jmitchell@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Mrs. Marilyn Krell

Spanish

mkrell@santafesouth.org

slightly-smiling-face

Ms.

Chinese

@santafesouth.org